We found the cutest newborn baby bunnies next to our house! Then I hit the kitchen to try to become a top chef post quarantine. I also make one of the cringiest weirdest TikToks I’ve made yet! Come watch the chaos!

Delivering My Friends the Quarantine Essentials:

St. Patrick and the Coronavirus:

Follow me on social media!
Instagram:
TikTok:
Twitter:

Other Friends in the Videos:

Malachie Rodgers: Instagram (@malachierodgers), Twitter (@malachielynn)

Micah Thun: TikTok (@micah_thun), Instagram (@mthun93), Twitter (@Micah_Thun)

Lucas Gerdes: Instagram (@thegerdes), Twitter (@TheGERDS)

Steven Wolfe: Instagram (@wolfe_ofwallstreet)

Madison Loudermilk: Instagram (@madison_loudermilk)

Tanner Brooks: Instagram (@tannerbrooks26), Twitter (@tannerbrooks_6)

Jessie Troutman: Instagram (@jessie_troutman), Twitter (@Jessie_troutman)

Colton Lindsey: Instagram (@coltonlindsey27), Twitter (@_ColtonLindsey)

Madi Brien: Instagram (@madibrien), Twitter (@maaddb)

Craig Sanders: Instagram (@craigsanders22), Twitter (@craig_sanders20)

Kassidy Hannah: Instagram (@kassidyhannah), Twitter (@_kassidy8_)

Kamryn Daugherty: Instagram (@kamrryynnn_), Twitter (@Kamryn_09)

Yannic Oppenheimer: Instagram (@yannic_op), Twitter (@OppenheimerYann)

Jake Lackey: Instagram (@jlackey), Twitter (@jlack03)

Braden Henson: Instagram (@therealcaptainkidd), Twitter (@CaptainKiddYT)

Kade Jacobs

#CuteAnimals #QuarantineCooking #TikTok

Thank you for watching the latest Cody Troutman vlog, even with quarantine still going I am going to be putting out more content than ever so subscribe for more. I am a new vlogger and I try to be funny, let me know how I am doing in the comments!